Contact The Dakota!

Music Booking Square Image
___

Music Booking

For music booking
please fill out this form
and we'll get in touch, soon.
We look forward to hearing you!
(https://thedakotasa.com/music-booking)

DIRECTORY

Catering
catering@thedakotasa.com

Community Events
community@thedakotasa.com

Customer Service
customerservice@thedakotasa.com

Distributors
buyer@thedakotasa.com

Employment Opportunities
employment@thedakotasa.com

General Information
info@thedakotasa.com

In-House Media Production
media@thedakotasa.com

Merchandise
merch@thedakotasa.com

Music Booking
booking@thedakotasa.com

Online Orders
togo@thedakotasa.com

On-Location Rental
onlocation@thedakotasa.com

Press Inquiries
press@thedakotasa.com

Reservations
reservations@thedakotasa.com

Ticket Office
tickets@thedakotasa.com

LET’S GET IN TOUCH

Ask us anything.

Email us directly INFO@THEDAKOTASA.COM

and

Join Our Email List

Or Just Submit This Easy Form

ADDRESS

433 S. Hackberry

San Antonio, Texas

78203

HOURS

12PM-12AM Friday-Sunday

4PM-12AM Tuesday-Thursday

PHONE