Contact The Dakota!

qtq80-fxILus

Music Booking

For music booking
please fill out this form
and we'll get in touch, soon.
We look forward to hearing you!
(https://thedakotasa.com/music-booking)

DIRECTORY

Kent Oliver
kento@thedakotasa.com

Juanita Favila
juanitaf@thedakotasa.com

Sam Schell
sam@thedakotasa.com

Cristian Acosta
cristian@thedakotasa.com

Genaro Angel
genaro@thedakotasa.com

Luis Gonzalez
luis@thedakotasa.com

DEPARTMENTS

Catering
catering@thedakotasa.com

Community Events
community@thedakotasa.com

Customer Service
customerservice@thedakotasa.com

Distributors
buyer@thedakotasa.com

Employment Opportunities
employment@thedakotasa.com

General Information
info@thedakotasa.com

In-House Media Production
media@thedakotasa.com

Merchandise
merch@thedakotasa.com

Music Booking
booking@thedakotasa.com

Online Orders
togo@thedakotasa.com

On-Location Rental
onlocation@thedakotasa.com

Press Inquiries
press@thedakotasa.com

Reservations
reservations@thedakotasa.com

Ticket Office
tickets@thedakotasa.com

ADDRESS

433 S. Hackberry

San Antonio, Texas

78203

HOURS

12PM-12AM Tuesday-Sunday

CONNECT

LET’S GET IN TOUCH

Don’t hestiate to ask us something.

Email us directly INFO@THEDAKOTASA.COM

or call us at 1-210-375-6009.

Please fill out the form below if you have any questions about the restaurant, events, or just want to tell us what's on your mind. We are always looking for ways to improve our service and make sure that every customer has a great experience at The Dakota East Side Ice House. If there is anything we can do to help you, please let us know!